Results History
Dineth Abayarathna
Association :Hutt Valley
Club :Muritai
Player Code :HVMTD1A
Before Date :
Singles : S12 0000
Doubles : D12 0000
Grading conversion completed. Please advise any issues to
From September 30 Match Hub will change to using Points based promotion instead of Wins based and there will be a unified Grading List. There will still be 12 grading bands as at present. However there will be different Grade points bands for males and females. Players move up or down a Grade when their points reach the next grade level. For more info see
30 Sep 2019Last Wins based grading before points conversion = S12 0
18 Oct 2018C-QFTournament S12 0000Jahrome Orupe S12 0050Lost*4-0 4-0
18 Oct 2018R32Tournament S12 0050Nikhil Choudhury S12 0000Lost*4-2 0-4 8-6
19 Oct 2017R16Tournament S12 0050Johnny Baird S10 0600Lost4-0 4-0
19 Oct 2017R32Tournament S12 0000Henry Chamberlain S12 0000Won*5-4 5-3
Page 1 of 1
Legal & Privacy