Results History
Suyog Acharya
Association :Western BOP
Club :Te Puke
Player Code :WBTKSA
Before Date :
Singles : S12 0000
Doubles : D12 0060
Effective from 20 March 2020 Tennis New Zealand and its affiliated Regional bodies have agreed to CANCEL all organised competition until at least 2 May 2020.
Tennis New Zealand and its Regions recommend all Tennis Associations, Affiliates and Clubs adopt this position and CANCEL all organised tennis competitions under their mandate until 2 May 2020. For full details, and up to date information, please visit
07 Dec 20196Interclub  (NonComp) Ben Anderson Won10-9
07 Dec 20196Interclub  (NonComp) Noah Kempthorne Won10-8
07 Dec 20196Interclub  (NonComp) Laura Ruegg Lost10-8
30 Nov 20195Interclub  (NonComp) Alex Curtin Won10-4
30 Nov 20195Interclub  (NonComp) Jonty McCashin Won10-9
30 Nov 20195Interclub  (NonComp) Brooke Jackson Won10-1
23 Nov 20194Interclub  (NonComp) Lizzy Taylor Won10/4
23 Nov 20194Interclub  (NonComp) Zola Bailey Lost10/9
23 Nov 20194Interclub  (NonComp) Hunter Napier Won10/2
16 Nov 20193Interclub  (NonComp) Laura Ruegg Won10-8
16 Nov 20193Interclub  (NonComp) Ben Anderson Won10-5
16 Nov 20193Interclub  (NonComp) Benji Cashmore Won10-7
09 Nov 20192Interclub  (NonComp) Brooke Jackson Won10-2
09 Nov 20192Interclub  (NonComp) Jonty McCashin Lost10-9
09 Nov 20192Interclub  (NonComp) Hope Black Lost10-9
09 Nov 20192Interclub  (NonComp) Alex Curtin Won10-6
02 Nov 20191Interclub  (NonComp) Luca O'Brien Won10-9
02 Nov 20191Interclub  (NonComp) Lizzy Taylor Won10-6
02 Nov 20191Interclub  (NonComp) Hunter Napier Won10-3
07 Mar 20204Interclub S12 0000Jack van Rooyen S12 0000Lost2-0
22 Feb 20202Interclub S12 0000Josh Patrickson S12 0010Lost2/4 5/4(7/5) 7/3
15 Feb 20201Interclub S12 0000Jack van Rooyen S12 0000Lost2/0
07 Dec 20196Interclub  (NonComp) Ben Anderson Won10-7
Page 1 of 1
Legal & Privacy